Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Term time: Thursday 7 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017
Holiday: Saturday 21 October 2017 - Monday 30 October 2017

Term time: Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017
Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December 2017 - Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term time: Thursday 4 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018
Holiday: Saturday 10 February 2018 - Monday 19 February 2018 

Term time: Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday: Thursday 29 March 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018

Term time: Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018
Holiday: Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

Term time: Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Additional holidays not included above
Wednesday 6 September - Training day
Monday 30 October 2017 - Training day
Monday 7 May 2018 – Bank Holiday
Thursday 14 & Friday 15 June 2018 - Eid                          
Monday 23, Tuesday 24 & Wednesday 25 July 2018 - Training days

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Fab turn out from Reception parents - how to encourage your child to read #collaboration https://t.co/T26KcjnBxa
10:48am 17.09.2018

Twitter

@dixonsmanningham UKS2’s first session in the new after school cooking club - looks delicious! #healthylifestyle #collaboration https://t.co/ydLp9DfmeV
5:55pm 13.09.2018

Twitter

Coming soon...! #Excellence https://t.co/VeYmpXlEx4
8:20pm 16.09.2018

Twitter

Everyone in year four learned something new this morning as we came face-to-face with a Roman centurion! #Aspiration #Excellence https://t.co/JriezbvEr1
11:40am 11.09.2018