Phone lines are not working, please ring us on 07474789249

Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Term time: Thursday 7 September 2017 - Friday 20 October 2017
Holiday: Saturday 21 October 2017 - Monday 30 October 2017

Term time: Tuesday 31 October 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017
Christmas holiday: Thursday 21 December 2017 - Wednesday 3 January 2018

Term time: Thursday 4 January 2018 - Friday 9 February 2018
Holiday: Saturday 10 February 2018 - Monday 19 February 2018 

Term time: Tuesday 20 February 2018 - Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday: Thursday 29 March 2018 - Sunday 15 April 2018

Term time: Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 25 May 2018
Holiday: Saturday 26 May 2018 - Sunday 3 June 2018

Term time: Monday 4 June 2018 - Friday 20 July 2018

Additional holidays not included above
Wednesday 6 September - Training day
Monday 30 October 2017 - Training day
Monday 7 May 2018 – Bank Holiday
Thursday 14 & Friday 15 June 2018 - Eid                          
Monday 23, Tuesday 24 & Wednesday 25 July 2018 - Training days

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Reception Spain’s ace student of the week for being a fantastic role model to his class #aspiration https://t.co/5qqUXKP1vA
3:16pm 13.07.2018

Twitter

Reception Italy’s ace student of the week for being a super helper at the circus fair #excellence https://t.co/WFhlhXm2U0
3:15pm 13.07.2018

Twitter

We are enjoying finding out how quickly we can recall times tables facts with @TTRockStars! https://t.co/uJKp8pjf7Y
6:21am 12.07.2018

Twitter

Reception’s circus funfair was fantastic this afternoon! Great turnout from parents and the children ran the stalls all by themselves 😊#collaboration https://t.co/MginJtExpB
3:37pm 12.07.2018