Term Dates 2018-2019

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term time: Thursday 30 August - Friday 19 October 2018 
Holiday: Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

Term time: Monday 5 November - Wednesday 19 December 2018 
Holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 - Tuesday 1 January 2019

Term time: Wednesday 2 January 2019 - Thursday 14 February 2019 
Holiday: Friday 15 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019

Term time: Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019 
Holiday: Saturday 13 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

Term time: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019 
May Day: 
Monday 6 May
Holiday: Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 9 June 2019

Term time: Monday 10 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019
Holiday: Saturday 20 July - August 27 2019

Training Days

Wednesday 29 August 2018
Friday 15 February 2019
3 days to be allocated

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Fab turn out from Reception parents - how to encourage your child to read #collaboration https://t.co/T26KcjnBxa
10:48am 17.09.2018

Twitter

@dixonsmanningham UKS2’s first session in the new after school cooking club - looks delicious! #healthylifestyle #collaboration https://t.co/ydLp9DfmeV
5:55pm 13.09.2018

Twitter

Coming soon...! #Excellence https://t.co/VeYmpXlEx4
8:20pm 16.09.2018

Twitter

Everyone in year four learned something new this morning as we came face-to-face with a Roman centurion! #Aspiration #Excellence https://t.co/JriezbvEr1
11:40am 11.09.2018