Phone lines are not working, please ring us on 07474789249

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term time: Thursday 30 August - Friday 19 October 2018 
Holiday: Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

Term time: Monday 5 November - Wednesday 19 December 2018 
Holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 - Tuesday 1 January 2019

Term time: Wednesday 2 January 2019 - Thursday 14 February 2019 
Holiday: Friday 15 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019

Term time: Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019 
Holiday: Saturday 13 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

Term time: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019 
May Day: 
Monday 6 May
Holiday: Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 9 June 2019

Term time: Monday 10 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019
Holiday: Saturday 20 July - August 27 2019

Training Days

Wednesday 29 August 2018
Friday 15 February 2019
3 days to be allocated

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Reception Spain’s ace student of the week for being a fantastic role model to his class #aspiration https://t.co/5qqUXKP1vA
3:16pm 13.07.2018

Twitter

Reception Italy’s ace student of the week for being a super helper at the circus fair #excellence https://t.co/WFhlhXm2U0
3:15pm 13.07.2018

Twitter

We are enjoying finding out how quickly we can recall times tables facts with @TTRockStars! https://t.co/uJKp8pjf7Y
6:21am 12.07.2018

Twitter

Reception’s circus funfair was fantastic this afternoon! Great turnout from parents and the children ran the stalls all by themselves 😊#collaboration https://t.co/MginJtExpB
3:37pm 12.07.2018