Events this half term

Wednesday/Thursday 7 & 8 November - Y6 educational visit to Bradford Bulls (half day)
Friday 9 November - Y6 Remebrance assembly @ 8.50am
Tuesday 13 November - Y4 educational visit to Yorkshire Water Centre
Wednesday 14 to Friday 16 November - Y5/6 Residential to London
Tuesday 20 November - Reception educational visit to Eureka
Thursday 22 November - Reception Open Day for new parents
Wednesday 28 November - Y5 Canada educational visit to Jorvik in York
Friday 30 November - Y5 Mexico class assembly @ 8.50am
Tuesday 4 December - Y5 Mexico educational visit to Jorvik in York
Friday 7 December - Y6 Peru class assembly @ 8.50am
Wednesday 12 December - Y2 Ghana educational visit to York
Thursday 13 December - Y2 Egypt educational visit to York
Friday 14 December - Y3 China class assembly @ 8.50am
Tuesday 18 December - Reception Nativity assembly @ 8.50am or 2.30pm
Wednesday 19 December - whole school Christmas Party - non-uniform
Wednesday 19 December - school closes at 1pm





Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Not sure who enjoyed the cheerleading warm up in Year 1’s PE more...the children or Mr Skelton! https://t.co/0GY8H1n3kK
2:37pm 12.11.2018

Twitter

Who do you reckon is enjoying the go kart building more, the children in Peru...or Miss Fiaz?! #fun #collaboration https://t.co/g5chnJOzVV
5:56pm 12.11.2018

Twitter

4UAE gave us a fantastic introduction to this half-terms Jigsaw topic - Celebrating Diversity. Would would life be like if everybody was the same? #Aspiration https://t.co/vwyn2dr4zL
9:07am 13.11.2018

Twitter
Twitter

Fab performance they totally deserved to win #awesome @DixonsMP https://t.co/6EbZG8zat7
5:45pm 10.11.2018