Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term time: Thursday 30 August 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday: Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

Term time: Monday 5 November 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018
Christmas holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 - Wednesday 2 January 2019

Term time: Thursday 3 January 2019 - Thursday 14 February 2019
Holiday: Friday 15 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019

Term time: Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019
Easter holiday: Saturday 13 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

Term time: Monday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
Bank Holiday:
Monday 6 May 2019
Holiday: Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 9 June 2019

Term time: Monday 10 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019

Additional holidays not included above
Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Training day
Wednesday 2 January 2019 - Training day
Friday 15 February 2019 - Training Day
Monday 6 May 2019 – Bank Holiday
Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 - Disaggregated training days

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Not sure who enjoyed the cheerleading warm up in Year 1’s PE more...the children or Mr Skelton! https://t.co/0GY8H1n3kK
2:37pm 12.11.2018

Twitter

Who do you reckon is enjoying the go kart building more, the children in Peru...or Miss Fiaz?! #fun #collaboration https://t.co/g5chnJOzVV
5:56pm 12.11.2018

Twitter

4UAE gave us a fantastic introduction to this half-terms Jigsaw topic - Celebrating Diversity. Would would life be like if everybody was the same? #Aspiration https://t.co/vwyn2dr4zL
9:07am 13.11.2018

Twitter
Twitter

Fab performance they totally deserved to win #awesome @DixonsMP https://t.co/6EbZG8zat7
5:45pm 10.11.2018