Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Term time: Thursday 30 August 2018 - Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday: Saturday 20 October 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

Term time: Monday 5 November 2018 - Wednesday 19 December 2018
Christmas holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 - Wednesday 2 January 2019

Term time: Thursday 3 January 2019 - Thursday 14 February 2019
Holiday: Friday 15 February 2019 - Sunday 24 February 2019

Term time: Monday 25 February 2019 - Friday 12 April 2019
Easter holiday: Saturday 13 April 2019 - Monday 22 April 2019

Term time: Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Friday 24 May 2019
Bank Holiday:
Monday 6 May 2019
Holiday: Saturday 25 May 2019 - Sunday 9 June 2019

Term time: Monday 10 June 2019 - Friday 19 July 2019

Additional holidays not included above
Wednesday 29 August 2018 - Training day
Wednesday 2 January 2019 - Training day
Friday 15 February 2019 - Training Day
Monday 6 May 2019 – Bank Holiday
Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 - Disaggregated training days


Term and Holiday Dates 2019/20

Term time: Thursday 29 August 2019 - Thursday 17 October 2019

Holiday: Friday 18 October 2019 - Sunday 3 November 2019

Term time: Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019

Christmas holiday: Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020

Term time: Monday 6 January 2020 - Friday 14 February 2020

Holiday: Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

Term time: Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020

Easter holiday: Saturday 4 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020

Term time: Monday 20 April 2020 - Friday 22 May 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2020

Holiday: Saturday 23 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

Term time: Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020


Additional holidays not included above

Wednesday 28 August - Training Day

Friday 18 October - Training Day

Monday 20 July - Training Day

Tuesday 21 July - Training Day

One day to be allocated.


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Fun in The Hive on Red Nose Day after learning about how our money will help other people https://t.co/UUgPD9e4Oy
12:02pm 15.03.2019

Twitter

All our ACE students of the week. We are very proud of all their hard work #collaboration #excellence #aspiration https://t.co/jJSS8JzlqF
3:13pm 15.03.2019

Twitter

The Hive putting their skill based learning to use by independently prepping and making their own sandwiches before our indoor picnic #independentlearning https://t.co/2cTdYL245b
7:17pm 14.03.2019

Twitter

Excellent problem solving skills from our little reception chap - how can he get three people to ride on the bus without falling off? 🤷🏼‍♀️ ...a change of positioning and some trusty blue tac! https://t.co/1LibW8cbkw
7:20pm 14.03.2019